We’re here to help with anything you need.

team-all

Contact Our Service Team Now

Peter Xu

Peter Xu

peter@qdxirong.com

manager

Alex-Lee

Alex Lee

Alex.plastic@qdxrsj.com.cn

service

Michael-Xu

Michael Xu

michael@qdxirong.com

service

Eric Wang

Eric Wang

ericwang@qdxrsj.com.cn

service

Martin Cao

Martin Cao

martin@qdxrsj.com.cn

service

Elaine Liu

Elaine Liu

elaine@qdxrsj.com.cn

service

Judy Wang

Judy Wang

judy@qdxrsj.com.cn

service

Cytheria Wang

Cytheria Wang

cytheria@hibags.com.cn

service

Melissa Su

Melissa Su

melissa@hibags.com.cn

service

Wendy Wang

Wendy Wang

wendy@qdxrsj.com.cn

service

Vicky Jiang

Vicky Jiang

vicky@hibags.com.cn

service

Sunny Lee

Sunny Lee

sunny@qdxirong.com

service

Henry Zhao

henry@qdxrsj.com.cn

service

Lucy Lu

Lucy Lu

lucy@qdxrsj.com.cn

service

Roy Chen

Roy Chen

roy.chen@qdxrsj.com.cn

service